Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Leicester City

    Leicester 0
    City 1

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 13 December 2014 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • City v
    Crystal Palace

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 20 December 2014 12:45 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • West Bromwich Albion

    West Brom v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Fri 26 December 2014 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Burnley FC

    City v
    Burnley

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 28 December 2014 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Sunderland

    City v
    Sunderland

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Thu 01 January 2015 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Sheffield Wednesday

    City v
    SheffWeds

    Home

    FA Cup with Budweiser

    Sun 04 January 2015 15:00 GMT

    FA Cup with Budweiser
  • Everton

    Everton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 10 January 2015 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Arsenal

    City v
    Arsenal

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 18 January 2015 16:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 31 January 2015 17:30 GMT

    Barclays logo

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 4 days ago

November 14
Sun 02 November 2014 13:30 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sun 02 November 2014 13:30 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Wed 05 November 2014 19:45 GMT H CSKA Moscow UEFA Champions League L
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Sat 08 November 2014 17:30 GMT A QPR Barclays Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sat 22 November 2014 15:00 GMT H Swansea City Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Tue 25 November 2014 19:45 GMT H Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Sun 30 November 2014 13:30 GMT A Southampton Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
December 14
Wed 03 December 2014 19:45 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Sat 06 December 2014 17:30 GMT H Everton Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Wed 10 December 2014 19:45 GMT A AS Roma UEFA Champions League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sat 13 December 2014 15:00 GMT A Leicester City Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sat 20 December 2014 12:45 GMT H Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Fri 26 December 2014 15:00 GMT A West Brom Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 28 December 2014 15:00 GMT H Burnley Barclays Premier League Match info
January 15
Thu 01 January 2015 15:00 GMT H Sunderland Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Sun 04 January 2015 15:00 GMT H Sheffield Wednesday FA Cup with Budweiser Match info
Sat 10 January 2015 15:00 GMT A Everton Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Sun 18 January 2015 16:00 GMT H Arsenal Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 31 January 2015 17:30 GMT A Chelsea Barclays Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow