Manchester City Youth Academy Team Fixures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Newcastle United

    City 2
    Newcastle United 2

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 11 October 2014 13:00 BST

  • Bolton Wanderers

    Bolton Wanderers v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 01 November 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Stoke City

    City v
    Stoke City

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 15 November 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Sunderland

    Sunderland v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 22 November 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Blackburn Rovers

    City v
    Rovers

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 29 November 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Everton

    Everton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 06 December 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Wolverhampton Wanderers

    City v
    Wolves

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 20 December 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Derby County

    City v
    Derby County

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 10 January 2015 12:00 GMT

  • Manchester United

    Man Utd v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 17 January 2015 11:00 GMT

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated more than a month ago

September 14
Sat 13 September 2014 12:00 BST A Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sat 20 September 2014 11:00 BST H Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sat 27 September 2014 12:00 BST A Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
October 14
Sat 04 October 2014 11:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 4
Match info
Sat 11 October 2014 13:00 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
November 14
Sat 01 November 2014 11:00 GMT A Bolton Wanderers Barclays Premier Academy League
Match info
Sat 15 November 2014 11:00 GMT H Stoke City Barclays Premier Academy League
Match info
Sat 22 November 2014 11:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League
Match info
Sat 29 November 2014 11:00 GMT H Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow