Manchester City Reserve Team Fixtures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • CSKA Moscow logo

    CSKA Moscow 0
    City 2

    Away

    U19 Uefa Youth League

    Tue 21 October 2014 13:30 MSK

    blank logo
  • Leicester City

    Leicester v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 27 October 2014 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Everton

    City v
    Everton

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Fri 31 October 2014 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • CSKA Moscow logo

    City v
    CSKA Moscow

    Home

    U19 Uefa Youth League

    Wed 05 November 2014 14:00 GMT

    blank logo
  • Bayern Munich

    City v
    Bayern

    Home

    U19 Uefa Youth League

    Tue 25 November 2014 15:00 GMT

    blank logo
  • Tottenham Hotspur

    Spurs v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 01 December 2014 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • AS Roma v
    City

    Away

    U19 Uefa Youth League

    Wed 10 December 2014 14:30 CET

    blank logo
  • Manchester United

    City v
    Man Utd

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sun 14 December 2014 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Southampton Club Crest

    Southampton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 05 January 2015 14:30 GMT

    Barclays logo

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 16 days ago

September 14
Fri 12 September 2014 19:00 BST H Norwich City Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Wed 17 September 2014 14:30 CET A Bayern Munich U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Thu 25 September 2014 19:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 4
Match info
Tue 30 September 2014 14:00 BST H AS Roma U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
October 14
Sun 05 October 2014 15:00 BST A Fulham Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Tue 14 October 2014 14:00 BST A Bury Manchester Senior Cup W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Tue 21 October 2014 13:30 MSK A CSKA Moscow U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Mon 27 October 2014 19:00 GMT A Leicester City Barclays U21 Premier League
Match info
Fri 31 October 2014 19:00 GMT H Everton Barclays U21 Premier League
Match info
November 14
Wed 05 November 2014 14:00 GMT H CSKA Moscow U19 Uefa Youth League
Match info
Tue 25 November 2014 15:00 GMT H Bayern Munich U19 Uefa Youth League
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow