Manchester City Reserve Team Fixtures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • City 1
    Schalke 1

    Home

    U19 Uefa Youth League

    Tue 24 February 2015 16:00 GMT

    blank logo
  • Fulham

    City v
    Fulham

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Fri 06 March 2015 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • AS Roma v
    City

    Away

    U19 Uefa Youth League

    Tue 17 March 2015 18:00 CET

    blank logo
  • Leicester City

    City v
    Leicester

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sun 05 April 2015 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Everton

    Everton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 20 April 2015 19:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Tottenham Hotspur

    City v
    Spurs

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sun 03 May 2015 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Manchester United

    Man Utd v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 11 May 2015 19:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Southampton Club Crest

    City v
    Southampton

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sun 17 May 2015 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated more than a month ago

January 15
Thu 08 January 2015 19:45 GMT H Chelsea Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Sun 18 January 2015 12:00 GMT H Schalke 04 U21 Premier League International Cup W
  • 5
  • 1
Match info
Mon 26 January 2015 19:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
February 15
Mon 02 February 2015 19:00 GMT H Leicester City U21 Premier League International Cup L
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
Sat 07 February 2015 11:30 GMT H Liverpool Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Tue 24 February 2015 16:00 GMT H Schalke 04 U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
March 15
Fri 06 March 2015 15:00 GMT H Fulham Barclays U21 Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Tue 17 March 2015 18:00 CET A AS Roma U19 Uefa Youth League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow