Manchester City Reserve Team Fixtures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Sunderland

    City 1
    Sunderland 1

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Tue 26 August 2014 19:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • West Ham United

    City v
    West Ham

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sun 31 August 2014 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Norwich City

    City v
    Norwich City

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Fri 12 September 2014 19:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Liverpool

    Liverpool v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 22 September 2014 19:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Leicester City

    Leicester v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 27 October 2014 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Everton

    City v
    Everton

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Fri 31 October 2014 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Fulham

    Fulham v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sun 09 November 2014 12:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Tottenham Hotspur

    Spurs v
    City

    Away

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Mon 01 December 2014 19:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Manchester United

    City v
    Man Utd

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sun 14 December 2014 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 30 days ago

July 14
Sat 19 July 2014 19:00 CET N HNK Gorica Friendly W
  • 0
  • 4
Match info
August 14
Thu 07 August 2014 19:00 BST H Manchester United Manchester Senior Cup L
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Fri 15 August 2014 19:05 BST A Chelsea Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Tue 26 August 2014 19:00 BST H Sunderland Barclays U21 Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sun 31 August 2014 15:00 BST H West Ham United Barclays U21 Premier League
Match info
September 14
Fri 12 September 2014 19:00 BST H Norwich City Barclays U21 Premier League
Match info
Mon 22 September 2014 19:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays U21 Premier League
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow