Manchester City First Team Fixtures | Senior Squad Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Queen's Park Rangers

    QPR 2
    City 2

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 08 November 2014 17:30 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Swansea City

    City v
    Swansea City

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 22 November 2014 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Bayern Munich

    City v
    Bayern Munich

    Home

    UEFA Champions League

    Tue 25 November 2014 19:45 GMT

    Champions League
  • Southampton Club Crest

    Southampton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 30 November 2014 13:30 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Sunderland

    Sunderland v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Wed 03 December 2014 20:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Everton

    City v
    Everton

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 06 December 2014 17:30 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • AS Roma v
    City

    Away

    UEFA Champions League

    Wed 10 December 2014 19:45 GMT

    Champions League
  • Leicester City

    Leicester v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 13 December 2014 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • City v
    Crystal Palace

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 20 December 2014 12:45 GMT

    Barclays logo

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated more than a month ago

July 14
Sun 13 July 2014 16:00 BST A Dundee FC Friendly L
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Fri 18 July 2014 19:30 BST A Hearts Friendly W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Wed 23 July 2014 20:00 CDT A Sporting Kansas City Friendly W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Sun 27 July 2014 16:00 EST N AC Milan Guinness International Champions Cup W
  • 1
  • 5
Match info
Wed 30 July 2014 19:00 EST N Liverpool Guinness International Champions Cup L
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
August 14
Sat 02 August 2014 14:10 CST N Olympiacos Guinness International Champions Cup L
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sun 10 August 2014 15:00 BST N Arsenal Community Shield L
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Sun 17 August 2014 16:00 BST A Newcastle United Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Mon 25 August 2014 20:00 BST H Liverpool Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sat 30 August 2014 15:00 BST H Stoke City Barclays Premier League L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
September 14
Sat 13 September 2014 12:45 BST A Arsenal Barclays Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Wed 17 September 2014 19:45 BST A Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sun 21 September 2014 16:00 BST H Chelsea Barclays Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Wed 24 September 2014 19:45 BST H Sheffield Wednesday Capital One Cup W
  • 7
  • 0
Match info
Sat 27 September 2014 15:00 BST A Hull City Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 4
Match info
Tue 30 September 2014 19:45 BST H AS Roma UEFA Champions League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
October 14
Sat 04 October 2014 17:30 BST A Aston Villa Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sat 18 October 2014 12:45 BST H Spurs Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Tue 21 October 2014 17:00 BST A CSKA Moscow UEFA Champions League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sat 25 October 2014 12:45 BST A West Ham United Barclays Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Wed 29 October 2014 19:45 GMT H Newcastle United Capital One Cup L
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
November 14
Sun 02 November 2014 13:30 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Wed 05 November 2014 19:45 GMT H CSKA Moscow UEFA Champions League L
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Sat 08 November 2014 17:30 GMT A QPR Barclays Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Sat 22 November 2014 15:00 GMT H Swansea City Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Tue 25 November 2014 19:45 GMT H Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League Buy tickets Match info
Sun 30 November 2014 13:30 GMT A Southampton Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
December 14
Wed 03 December 2014 20:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Sat 06 December 2014 17:30 GMT H Everton Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Wed 10 December 2014 19:45 GMT A AS Roma UEFA Champions League Buy tickets Match info
Sat 13 December 2014 15:00 GMT A Leicester City Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Sat 20 December 2014 12:45 GMT H Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Fri 26 December 2014 15:00 GMT A West Brom Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 28 December 2014 15:00 GMT H Burnley Barclays Premier League Match info
January 15
Thu 01 January 2015 15:00 GMT H Sunderland Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 10 January 2015 15:00 GMT A Everton Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 18 January 2015 16:00 GMT H Arsenal Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 31 January 2015 17:30 GMT A Chelsea Barclays Premier League Match info
February 15
Sat 07 February 2015 15:00 GMT H Hull City Barclays Premier League Match info
Wed 11 February 2015 20:00 GMT A Stoke City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 21 February 2015 15:00 GMT H Newcastle United Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 28 February 2015 15:00 GMT A Liverpool Barclays Premier League Match info
March 15
Wed 04 March 2015 20:00 GMT H Leicester City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 14 March 2015 15:00 GMT A Burnley Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 21 March 2015 15:00 GMT H West Brom Barclays Premier League Match info
April 15
Sat 04 April 2015 15:00 BST A Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 11 April 2015 15:00 BST A Manchester United Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 18 April 2015 15:00 BST H West Ham United Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 25 April 2015 15:00 BST H Aston Villa Barclays Premier League Match info
May 15
Sat 02 May 2015 15:00 BST A Spurs Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 09 May 2015 15:00 BST H QPR Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 16 May 2015 15:00 BST A Swansea City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 24 May 2015 15:00 BST H Southampton Barclays Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow