Manchester City Women Fixtures | Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Arsenal

    City 0
    Arsenal Ladies FC 1

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 19 April 2015 16:00 BST

    wsl
  • Liverpool

    Liverpool v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sun 26 April 2015 18:00 BST

    wsl
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Ladies FC v
    City

    Neutral

    FA Women's Cup

    Mon 04 May 2015 14:00 BST

    womens
  • Chelsea

    City v
    Chelsea Ladies FC

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 10 May 2015 18:00 BST

    wsl
  • Birmingham City

    City v
    Birmingham City Ladies

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 12 July 2015 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Bristol Academy

    Bristol Academy v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sat 18 July 2015 18:30 BST

    wsl
  • Doncaster

    Doncaster Rovers Belles v
    City

    Away

    Continental Cup

    Wed 22 July 2015 19:00 BST

    continental
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Ladies FC v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sun 26 July 2015 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Durham

    City v
    Durham Women FC

    Home

    Continental Cup

    Wed 29 July 2015 19:00 BST

    continental

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 7 days ago

March 15
Sun 22 March 2015 14:00 GMT H Doncaster Rovers Belles FA Women's Cup W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sun 29 March 2015 14:00 BST A Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
April 15
Wed 01 April 2015 18:30 BST A Sunderland FA WSL W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sun 12 April 2015 13:30 BST H Birmingham City Ladies FA Women's Cup W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sun 19 April 2015 16:00 BST H Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sun 26 April 2015 18:00 BST A Liverpool FA WSL Match info
May 15
Mon 04 May 2015 14:00 BST N Chelsea Ladies FC FA Women's Cup Buy tickets Match info
Sun 10 May 2015 18:00 BST H Chelsea Ladies FC FA WSL Buy tickets Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow