Manchester City Women Fixtures | Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Sunderland

    Sunderland 0
    City 2

    Away

    FA WSL

    Fri 29 April 2016 19:45 BST

    wsl
  • Doncaster

    City v
    Doncaster Rovers Belles

    Home

    FA WSL

    Mon 02 May 2016 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea Ladies FC v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Thu 19 May 2016 19:30 BST

    wsl
  • Liverpool

    Liverpool v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Wed 25 May 2016 18:30 BST

    wsl
  • Liverpool

    City v
    Liverpool

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 26 June 2016 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Nott County FC

    Notts County v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sun 24 July 2016 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Sunderland

    City v
    Sunderland

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 31 July 2016 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Reading

    Reading FC Women v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Wed 03 August 2016 19:45 BST

    wsl
  • Doncaster

    Doncaster Rovers Belles v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Thu 11 August 2016 19:45 BST

    wsl

2015/16 Fixtures

Updated 26 days ago

March 16
Sat 19 March 2016 17:30 GMT A Liverpool FA Women's Cup W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Wed 23 March 2016 19:00 GMT H Notts County FA WSL W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Mon 28 March 2016 15:00 BST H Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
April 16
Sun 03 April 2016 14:00 BST H Sporting Club Albion FA Women's Cup W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Sun 17 April 2016 14:00 BST A Chelsea Ladies FC FA Women's Cup L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sun 24 April 2016 14:00 BST A Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Fri 29 April 2016 19:45 BST A Sunderland FA WSL W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
May 16
Mon 02 May 2016 14:00 BST H Doncaster Rovers Belles FA WSL Match info
Thu 19 May 2016 19:30 BST A Chelsea Ladies FC FA WSL Match info
Wed 25 May 2016 18:30 BST A Liverpool FA WSL Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow