City v Crystal Palace TV listings around the globe - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products


Continue to

Continue to
CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: City v Crystal Palace

  • 27 December 2013 10:48
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc
  • Share this:
  • Share
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Email this
  • More channels

A resurgent Crystal Palace arrive at the Etihad Stadium on Saturday hoping to cause the upset of this Premier League festive period...

City extended their perfect home league record with the thrilling victory over Liverpool on Boxing Day, meaning the stage is set for another exciting encounter.

You won't want to miss it, so once more we've scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries around the world. 

Australia - 02:00 (AEST)

Fox Sports Viewers Choice

Brazil - 13:00 (Brasilia)

Fox Brazil

Hong Kong - 23:00 (HKT)

Now TV 622

India - 20:30 (IST)

Star Sports HD 1

Japan 00:00 (AST)


Malaysia - 23:00 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 1

Norway - 16:00 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium

Singapore - 23:00 (SGT)

Singtel MS102

South Africa - 17:00 (SAST)


Spain - 16:00 (CET)

Canal + Futbol

Sweden - 16:00 (CET)

Viasat Sport

Thailand - 22:00 (ICT)

Stadium 5

United Kingdom and Ireland - 15:00 (GMT)

Match of the Day highlights on BBC One.

USA - 10:00 (EST)

NBCSN Extra Time

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair. We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on 

  • Share this:
  • Share
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Email this
  • More channels

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.