Bayern v City TV listings - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Allianz Arena
Season 2013/14

Global City: How to watch Bayern v City

  • 09 December 2013 09:55
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

City travel to Bayern Munich with an outside chance of topping Group D of the UEFA Champions League group stage.

Despite the fact that both teams have already qualified for the knockout stages, there's still plenty of interest in Tuesday night's game from across the globe.

For that reason, we've once again scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries around the world.

Australia - 06:45 (AEST)

ESPN 2 Australia

Brazil - 17:45 (Brasilia)

ESPN

Canada - 14:45 (ET)

Sportsnet World, Sportsnet World Online

France - 20:45 (CET)

beIN Sport

Germany - 20:45 (CET)

Sky Sport 1, Sky Sport 2, Sky Go, Sky Sport 2 HD, Sky Sport 1 HD

Hong Kong - 03:45 (HKT)

i-Cable Sports LIVE, Cable TV Channel 201 HD, Super Soccer Channel 61

India - 01:15 (IST)

TEN Sports India, TEN Sports LIVE

Indonesia - 02:45 (WIB)

Orange TV Indonesia, SCTV

Japan 04:45 (AST)

Sukachan 3, SKY PerfecTV LIVE

Malaysia - 03:45 (MYT)

Astro SuperSport HD, Astro SuperSport

MENA (Middle East & North Africa) 22:45 (AST)

Al Jazeera Sport HD

Norway - 20:45 (CET)

Viasat Motor Sweden, Viaplay Norway

Singapore - 03:45 (SGT)

111 mio Sports 1

Spain - 20:45 (CET)

C+ Liga de Campeones 4 / HD

Sweden - 20:45 (CET)

Viasat Motor Sweden, Viaplay Sweden

Thailand - 02:45 (ICT)

True Sport 5, Truevisions Streaming

United Arab Emirates - 23:45 (GST)

Al Jazeera Sport HD3

United Kingdom and Ireland - 19:45 (GMT)

Sky Sports 2/HD

USA - 14:45 (EST)

SiriusXM FC, Fox Soccer Plus, Fox Soccer 2Go

Don't despair if the game isn't being shown in your region as we'll have our usual live audio and text commentary in our Match Day Centre, as well as extended highlights here on mcfc.co.uk.

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow