Global City Swansea v City TV Listings - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Liberty Stadium
Season 2013/14

Global City: Swansea v City

  • 30 December 2013 09:28
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

A trip to South Wales is up next for the Blues in their busy festive fixture programme.

Can City score their first ever goal at the Liberty Stadium and replicate their December form in January? Fans around the world will be waiting to find out in the early game on New Year's Day.

You won't want to miss it, so once more we've scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries around the world. 

Find out if you've got an early morning or a late night in store below...

Australia - 23:45 (AEST)

Fox 1

Brazil - 10:45 (Brasilia)

Fox Brazil

Hong Kong - 20:45 (HKT)

Now TV 621

India - 18:15 (IST)

Star Sports HD 4

Japan 21:45 (AST)

J SPORTS 4

Malaysia - 20:45 (MYT)

Astro Supersport HD

MENA - 15:45 (AST)

Al Jazeera Sport HD6, Al Jazeera Sport HD1

Norway - 13:45 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium

Russia - 16:45 (MSK)

NTV Plus Soccer

Singapore - 20:45 (SGT)

Singtel MS102

South Africa - 14:45 (SAST)

SS3

South Korea - 21:45 (KST)

SBS ESPN

Norway - 13:45 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium

Spain - 13:45 (CET)

Canal + Futbol

Sweden - 13:45 (CET)

Gol Stadium, Canal+ Fútbol / HD, GOL T

Thailand - 19:45 (ICT)

Stadium 2

United Kingdom and Ireland - 12:45 (GMT)

Sky Sports 1 HD

USA - 07:45 (EST)

NBCSN

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair. We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk. 

westham

West Ham tickets on general sale

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow