West Brom v City Global City How to watch the game TV listings - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Hawthorns
Season 2013/14

Global City: How to watch West Brom v City

  • 03 December 2013 10:03
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

There's a bonus full programme of Barclays Premier League fixtures taking place this midweek.

With nine of those ten encounters taking place on Wednesday night, it's no wonder it's a tricky task to find broadcasters carrying the West Brom v City match around the world.

However, we've still scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries.

Australia - 07:00 (AEST)

Fox Sports Viewers Choice

Brazil - 18:00 (Brasilia)

ESPN Brazil

Hong Kong - 04:00 (HKT)

Now TV 625

India - 01:30 (IST)

StarSports.com

Indonesia - 03:00 (WIB)

Orange TV CH 604/NexMedia CH 606

Malaysia - 04:00 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 3

MENA (Middle East & North Africa) 23:00 (AST)

Al Jazeera Sport +8, HD2

Norway - 21:00 (CET)

Viaplay Norway, TV2 Sumo, Viasat Xtra 1

Russia - 00:00 (MSK)

On-Line

Singapore - 04:00 (SGT)

Singtel MS103

South Africa - 22:00 (SAST)

SuperSport Maximo

Spain - 21:00 (CET)

Canal+ Multideporte 4, Gol Stadium

Sweden - 21:00 (CET)

Viasat Xtra 1, Viaplay Sweden

Thailand - 03:00 (ICT)

Stadium 5

United Arab Emirates - 00:00 (GST)

Al Jazeera Sport +8, HD 2

United Kingdom and Ireland - 20:00 (GMT)

Match of the Day highlights: BBC1 (22:35)

USA - 15:00 (EST)

Sportsnet World

Don't despair if the game isn't being shown in your region as we'll have our usual live audio and text commentary in our Match Day Centre, as well as extended highlights here on mcfc.co.uk.

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow