City v Spurs how to watch on TV - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: How to watch City v Spurs

  • 23 November 2013 09:05
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

The Barclays Premier League is back with a bang this weekend, with City's clash against a genuine title rival one of the headline acts.

Andre Villas Boas's Spurs visit Manchester aiming to inflict successive defeats on the Blues and you can tune in across the globe on Sunday morning, afternoon or night - depending on where you are - to watch the action.

We've scoured through TV guides from the United States to Africa to find out which broadcaster will carry the match in a selection of countries and what time the game kicks off in your timezone.

Alarm clocks at the ready...

Australia kick-off 00:30 (AEST)

Broadcaster: Fox Sports 1

Brazil kick-off 11:30 (Brasilia)

Broadcaster: ESPN Brasil

Canada kick-off 08:30 (ET)

Broadcaster: TSN

China kick-off 21:30 (CST)

Broadcaster: G-Sports Channel, Sina Sports, Guangdong Sports Channel, Tianjin Sports Channel

France kick-off 14:30 (CET)

Broadcaster: Canal+ Sport

Indonesia kick-off 20:30 (WIB)

Broadcaster: beIN SPORT Premier League HD Indonesia, Orange TV Indonesia

Italy kick-off 14:30 (CET)

Broadcaster: Fox Sports HD Italy

Broadcaster: BeIN Sport 2/3

Japan kick-off 22:30  (JST)

Broadcaster: J Sports 4

Malaysia kick-off 21:30 (MYT)

Broadcaster: Fox Sport

Nigeria kick-off 14:30 (WAT)

Broadcaster: SS3N

Norway kick-off 14:30 (CET)

Broadcaster: TV 2 Sport Premium/TV 2 Sumo

Qatar kick-off 16:30 (AST)

Broadcaster: Al Jazeera Sport +9,+10,HD1, HD6

South Africa kick-off 15:30 (SAST)

Broadcaster: SS3

Spain kick-off 14:30 (CET)

Broadcaster: Canal+ Futbol/HD

Sweden kick-off 14:30 (CET)

Broadcaster: Viasat Fotboll / Viasat Fotboll HD

Thailand kick-off 20:30 (ICT)

Broadcaster: Stadium 5

UAE kick-off 17:30 (GST)

Broadcaster: Al Jazeera Sport +9,+10,HD1, HD6 

United Kingdom kick-off 13:30 (GMT)

Broadcaster: Sky Sports 1

USA kick-off 08:30 (ET)

Broadcaster: NBCSN

Like this? Share it.

mcfc

City v Viktoria Plzen: Ticket info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow