Global City how to watch Sunderland v City - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Stadium of Light
Season 2013/14

Global City: How to watch Sunderland v City

  • 09 November 2013 09:49
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

City’s encounter with the Black Cats is sandwiched in the middle of a Barclays Premier League triple bill on Sunday afternoon.

Because the game kicks off at the unusual local time of 14:05, we thought it would be useful to let our supporters around the world know what time the game kicks off where they are in the world.

In addition, we’ve found out the broadcaster that will carry the match in your country, so you have no excuse to miss City’s final match before the two-week November international break.

Canada kick-off 09.05 (ET)

Broadcaster: Sportsnet Ontario

USA kick-off 09.05 (ET)

Broadcaster: NBC Sports

Brazil kick-off 12.05 (Brasilia)

Broadcaster: Fox Brazil and ESPN Brazil

UK and Ireland 14:05 (GMT)

Broadcaster: Sky Sports 1

Nigeria kick-off 15:05 (WAT)

Broadcaster: Super Sports

South Africa kick-off 16:05 (SAST)

Broadcaster: Super Sports 3

Norway kick-off 15:05 (CET)

Broadcaster: TV2 Sport Premium/TV 2 Sumo

Sweden kick-off 15:05 (CET)

Broadcaster: TV3HD/Viasat Fotboll/Viasat Fotboll HD

Qatar kick-off 17:05 (AST)

Broadcaster: Al Jazeera Sport +9, +10, HD1, HD6

Russia kick-off 18:05 (MSK)

Broadcaster: NTV Plus Football 2

India kick-off 19:35 (IST)

Broadcaster: Star Sports 4

Indonesia kick-off 21:05 (WIB)

Broadcaster: beIN SPORT 3

Thailand kick-off 21:05 (ICT)

Broadcaster: CTH Stadium 5

Hong Kong kick-off 22:05 (HKT)

Now TV 622

Malaysia kick-off 22:05 (MYT)

Broadcaster: Fox Sports

Singapore kick-off 22:05 (SGT)

Broadcaster: Singtel MS102

South Korea kick-off 23:05 (KST)

Broadcaster: SBS ESPN

Japan kick-off 23:05 (JST)

Broadcaster: JSPORTS 2

Australia kick-off 1:05 (AEST)

Broadcaster: Fox Sports 1

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow