Manchester City v Stoke City Global TV Listings - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: City v Stoke TV Listings

  • 20 February 2014 17:33
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

Mark Hughes brings his Stoke City side to the Etihad Stadium on Saturday afternoon, hoping to pull clear of the relegation zone with the three points.

For Manuel Pellegrini's men, it will be a chance to cast aside any UEFA Champions League disappointment and strengthen their title push.

It should be another intriguing clash, so make sure you don't miss it wherever you around the world...

Australia - 02:00 (Sunday morning) (AEST)

Fox Sports Viewers Choice

Brazil - 12:00 (Brasilia)

Fox Brazil

Canada - 10:00 (ET)

TSN 2

China - 23:00 (CST)

QQ Sports Live

Cote D'Ivoire 15:00 (GMT)

SuperSport Select 2

Hong Kong - 23:00 (HKT)

Now TV 621

India - 20:30 (IST)

StarSports HD 2

Indonesia - 22:00 (WIB)

beIN SPORTS 3 HD

Japan - 00:00 (Sunday morning) (JST)

J Sports 2

Malaysia - 23:00 (MYT)

Astro Supersport HD

Nigeria - 16:00 (WAT)

SS3N

Singapore - 23:00 (SGT)

Singtel MS102

South Africa - 17:00 (SAST)

SS3

Spain - 16:00 (CET)

Canal+ Fútbol, Gol Stadium

Thailand - 22:00 (ICT)

CTH Stadium 5

United Kingdom and Ireland - 15:00 (Kick-off) (GMT)

BBC One: Match of the Day highlights 22:30

USA - 10:00 (EST)

NBCS Extra Time

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow