City v FC Barcelona Global City TV Listings - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: City v FC Barcelona TV Listings

  • 17 February 2014 07:40
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

Games don't come much bigger than this one...

Four-time European champions FC Barcelona come to the Etihad Stadium in the last 16 first leg of the UEFA Champions League on Tuesday night for an encounter which will be watched by millions across the world.

You won't want to miss it - with that in mind, we've scoured TV guides a selection of nations, to find out when and where you can tune in where you are...

Argentina - 16:45 (ART)

ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN HD Latin, ESPN + Sur, ESPN + Andina

Australia - 06:45 (Wednesday morning) (AEST)

SBS One Australia, ESPN Australia, ESPN Pacific Rim

Brazil - 17:45 (Brasilia)

ESPN + Sur, ESPN + Andina, ESPN HD Latin, ESPN Play Latin America

Canada - 14:45 (ET)

Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet East

China - 03:45 (Wednesday morning) (CST)

QQ Sports Live, Sina Sports, CCTV-5

Denmark - 20:45 (CST)

Viaplay Denmark, TV3+HD

France - 20:45 (CET)

beIN Sports 1

Germany - 20:45 (CET)

Sky Sport 1 Germany, Sky Sport 1 HD, Sky Go, TeleClub Sport

Hong Kong - 03:45 (Wednesday morning) (HKT)

Cable TV Channel 201 HD, Soccer Betting Channel 64, Super Soccer Channel 61, Cable TV Channel 203 HD

India - 01:15 (Wednesday morning) (IST)

TEN Sports LIVE, Ten Action

Indonesia - 02:45 (Wednesday morning) (WIB)

Liputan Champions, Orange TV Indonesia, SCTV

Japan - 04:45 (Wednesday morning) (JST)

Fox Sports Japan

Malaysia - 03:45 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 3

MENA - 00:45 (Wednesday morning) (AST)

beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

Netherlands - 20:45 (CET)

Sport1 Select HD

Nigeria - 19:45 (WAT)

SuperSport HD3 Nigeria

Norway - 20:45 (CET)

Viasat Fotboll Norway

Russia 23:45 (MSK)

NTV+ Football

Singapore - 03:45 (SGT)

111 mio Sports 1

South Africa - 21:45 (SAST)

SuperSport Maximo, SuperSport Select SA, SuperSport Internet 3, SuperSport HD 3, SuperSport 3

Spain - 20:45 (CET)

TV3, TVE

Sweden - 20:45 (CET)

Viaplay Sweden, TV6 Sweden

Thailand - 02:45 (Wednesday morning) (ICT)

True Sport 1, Truevisions Streaming

UAE - 23:45 (GST)

beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD

United Kingdom and Ireland - 19:45 (GMT)

ITV1

USA - 14:45 (EST)

TV3, Fox Soccer 2Go, SiriusXM FC, Fox Deportes, Fox Sports 1 USA

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow