Global City TV listings for City v Chelsea - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products


Continue to

Continue to
CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: City v Chelsea TV listings

  • 31 January 2014 16:48
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc
  • Share this:
  • Share
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Email this
  • More channels

These big Barclays Premier League games just keep on coming...

It promises to be another absorbing encounter between first and third in the Barclays Premier League, so make sure you tune in wherever you are around the world.

Here are the kick-off times and broadcasters for a selection of nations across the globe.

Argentina - 17:00 (ART)

DIRECTV Argentina

Australia - 07:00 (Tuesday morning) (AEST)

Fox 2

Brazil - 18:00 (Brasilia)

ESPN Brazil

Canada - 15:00 (ET)


China - 04:00 (Tuesday morning) (CST)

G-Sports Channel, QQ Sports Live, Sina Sports, Guangdong Sports Channel

Cote D'Ivoire 20:00 (GMT)

SuperSport 3 Africa

Denmark 21:00 (CET)

Viaplay Denmark, TV3 Sport 2

France 21:00 (CET)

Canal + Sport

Hong Kong - 04:00 (Tuesday morning) (HKT)

beIN Sports Premier League HD, Now 621

Indonesia - 03:00 (Tuesday morning) (WIB)


India- 01:30 (Tuesday morning) (IST)

Star Sports 4 India, Star Sports HD 2 India

Japan - 05:00 (Tuesday morning) (JST)

J Sports 4

Malaysia - 04:00 (Thursday morning) (MYT)

Fox Sports Malaysia, Fox Sports Plus HD Malaysia

MENA - 23:00 (AST)

beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

Nigeria - 21:00 (WAT)


Norway - 21:00 (CET)

TV 2 Sport Premium / TV 2 Sumo

Singapore - 04:00 (Tuesday morning) (SGT)


South Africa - 22:00 (SAST)

SuperSport Maximo, SuperSport HD 3, SuperSport Internet 3, SuperSport 3, SuperSport 3 Africa

Spain - 21:00 (CET)

GOL T, Canal+ Fútbol / HD, Gol Stadium

Sweden - 21:00 (CET)

Viasat Fotboll HD

UAE - 00:00 (GST)

beIN Sports 1 HD

United Kingdom and Ireland - 20:00 (GMT)

Sky Sports 1

USA - 15:00 (EST)


If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on

City take on Sunderland in the Premier League on Wednesday 12 February in what will be a dress rehearsal for the Capital One Cup Final in March.

Can the Blues avenge the Stadium of Light defeat earlier this season? A night match under the lights at the Etihad and a preview of the forthcoming final - demand is expected to be high as Manuel Pellegrini's side attempt to continue their incredible run.

Don't miss out - ticket details here.


Sunderland Premier League tickets

  • Share this:
  • Share
  • Tweet
  • +1
  • Email this
  • More channels

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.